Phone Outage

We are experiencing intermittent issues with the church phone lines. Please email us using the staff directory if you are having problems reaching us. More information

Contact Us



White Memorial Presbyterian Church
1704 Oberlin Road, Raleigh, NC 27608
Main: 919-834-3424 ~ Fax: 919-829-0139
Email:
info@whitememorial.org

Staff
To contact White Memorial staff, dial 919-834-3425, plus the extension number listed in parentheses, or dial 919-834-3424 for the receptionist. Email addresses are listed for those who have them.

Pastor
Christopher Edmonston (ext. 246); cedmonston@whitememorial.org

Associate Pastor for Administration and Outreach
Gary W. Fulton (ext. 201); gfulton@whitememorial.org

Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care
Lisa Hebacker (ext. 208); lhebacker@whitememorial.org

Associate Pastor for Community Ministry
Gloria B. Johnson (ext. 207); gjohnson@whitememorial.org

Associate Pastor for Youth and their Families
Chip Pope (ext. 213); cpope@whitememorial.org

Pastoral Resident for Congregational Ministry
Blake Daniel (ext. 251); bdaniel@whitememorial.org

Parish Associate for Senior Adult Ministry
Judy Pidcock (ext. 238); jpidcock@whitememorial.org

Director of Senior Adult Care
Lindsay M. Jordan (ext. 220); ljordan@whitememorial.org

Associate Pastor For Christian Education
Tracey Daniel (ext. 247); tdaniel@whitememorial.org

Director of Young Children's Ministry
Gwen C. Whiteman (ext. 221); gwhiteman@whitememorial.org

Director of Elementary Ministry
Lynn H. Springfield (ext. 232); lspringfield@whitememorial.org

Nursery Coordinator
Page King; jpgrantking@earthlink.net

Director of Middle School Ministry
Jill McElroy (ext. 245); jmcelroy@whitememorial.org

Director of High School Ministry
Laura Boyd (ext. 240); lboyd@whitememorial.org

Interim Confirmation Director
Katy Schafer (ext. 237); kschafer@whitememorial.org

Director of Music
Karl Zinsmeister (ext. 211); kzinsmeister@whitememorial.org

Director of Children's Music
Agnes Vaglio; ayvaglio@gmail.com

Director of Weekday School
Cynthia Baggett (919-834-4637); cbaggett@whitememorial.org

Communications Director
Emily Nelson (ext. 236); enelson@whitememorial.org

Pastoral Counselors
Robert Cooke; Call 919-845-9977, ext. 202

StepUp Ministry Director
Steve Swayne; Call 919-781-0156, ext. 104; sswayne@stepupministry.org

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Tonya Higgins (ext. 216); thiggins@whitememorial.org

Administrative Assistant for Music and Congregational Ministry
Susan Roberts (ext. 210); sroberts@whitememorial.org

Coordinator for Membership and Engaged Discipleship
Elizabeth Bailey (ext. 206); ebailey@whitememorial.org

Copy Equipment Operator
Walter Wilkerson (ext. 225)

Administrative Assistant for Weekday School
Angie Altstaetter (919-834-4637); weekdayschool@whitememorial.org

Director of Mother's Morning Out
Carolyn Pittman (ext. 233) cpittman@whitememorial.org

Director of Food Services
Donna B. Lupo (ext. 231); dlupo@whitememorial.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Macy Aguirre (ext. 227); maguirre@whitememorial.org

Food Services Assistant
Ruth Ann Pulley; Terrell Grimes (ext. 227)

Administrative Assistant for Education and Youth
Daniella Kamis-Brown (ext. 212); dkamisbrown@whitememorial.org

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Alex Guevara (ext. 230); aguevara@whitememorial.org

Finance Assistant
Betty Peterson (ext. 203); bpeterson@whitememorial.org

Finance Manager
Jody K. Grayson (ext. 204); jgrayson@whitememorial.org

Office Manager
Colleen M. Aguirre (ext. 202); caguirre@whitememorial.org

Pastoral Assistant
Rebecca Turner (ext. 222); rturner@whitememorial.org

Publications Coordinator
Debra Seifer (ext. 217); dseifer@whitememorial.org

Webmaster
Karen Haneline (ext. 219); khaneline@whitememorial.org